Email ID of faculty members

Faculty nameEmail
A.K. Minochaminochaak@yahoo.com
A.K. Mittal achal_cbri@rediffmail.com
Abha Mittalabham2003@yahoo.com
Ajay Chaurasia ajaycbri@gmail.com
Anindaya Pain pain_anindya@yahoo.co.in
Ashok Kumarkumarcbri@rediffmail.com
B. Singhsinghb122000@yahoo.com
B.M. sumanbs_ashishh@rediffmail.com
D.P. Kanungodebi.kanungo@gmail.com
Harpal Singhharpal@cbri.res.in
Ibrahim Sohel ibrahim.sohel@gmail.com
L.P. Singhlpsingh@cbri.in
Manojit Samantamanojit_samanta@rediffmail.com
Micky Dalbehramickey2049@gmail.com
P K S Chauhan pradeepali@yahoo.com
P.C. Thapliyalpc.thapliyal@gmail.com
P.K. Yadavprd_yadav@rediffmail.com
Piyush Mohantypyushmohanty@gmail.com
Pradeep Kumarpkkiran2002@yahoo.com
R.D. Dwivedirddwivedi@hotmail.com
R.K. Goel rkgoel15@gmail.com
R.S. Chimoteratnakar1961@yahoo.com
Rajiv Kumarrajivkgoel@gmail.com
Rajni Lakhanirlakhani_cbri@rediffmail.com
S. Sarkar shantanu_cbri@yahoo.co.in
S.K. Panigrahipanigrahi1111@yahoo.com
S.K. Singhsksingh_cbri@yahoo.co.in
S.R. Karadesrkarade@cbri.res.in
Shorab Jainshorab122@gmail.com
Siddarth Behrasiddharthcbri@gmail.com
Soumitra Maitisoumitra.maiti@gmail.com
Subhash Gurramsubash.gb@gmail.com
Suvir Singhsuvir_singh@yahoo.com